Eliminate Household Chemicals with Water

majestic_water_pitcher_by_perbear42-d3grofi

 

 

So I finally broke down and purchased a steam mop by Shark.

I have been looking into steam mops/cleaners for a while now. They typically range from $60 – $175 and are so worth it! I just tested mine out today and it is amazing! I have been on slowly detoxing our home of toxic chemicals and decided rather than testing out a bunch of “natural” cleaners, I am going to try using a steam cleaner.

This mop has a handheld attachment you can use to steam anything from your children’s toys to bathtubs and kitchen countertops.

It is so refreshing to know I never need to find a cleaning solution for almost everything in my home.

 

IMG_0060

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

