Weekly Menu 4/30

Image

CSA Weekly Produce

Produce this week in my CSA box:

2 boxes of strawberries
1 escarole
1 head red leaf lettuce
1 lb snap peas
1 bunch of radishes
1 huge bunch of swiss chard
1 cucumber
2 red onions
1 kohlrabi

This week I am cookin’ up lots of recipes for my clients and my upcoming 7-Day Detox!

But I won’t leave you all out, here are some recipes and posts you can look forward to this week!

Red Beet Brownies
Something with kohlrabi & escarole…not sure what yet.
Veggie juice with my brand new juicer that I am in LOVE with
& how I make my own baby food!

Leave a Reply

