I Love Pets, Not their Hair

I have always loved animals. These are my two fur-balls Meeko and Duffy.

My Two Furballs

Jon says I always manage to pick out the fluffiest animal possible. But we can’t stand all the pet hair! Nothing is professional about walking into a room looking like a ball of fur and lint. I have bought the Mr Sticky, Lint Roller after  Lint Roller, special vacuums, and thank you pledge for finally releasing a product that works!

This little contraption is the best invention ever. Just swipe along any fabric material and it picks up the hair! What is even better is it is reuasable. I use it in my car, on my bed, my couches, and my clothes. If you have a pet you must buy this! Out of every store I found it at Lowes.

                         

Leave a Reply

