Shaun T’s Fit Fridge….really?

Shaun T's Fit FridgeI was sad to see a post on Dr. Oz’s blog. This post shows how Shaun T has nutritional foods in his fridge: Shaun T’s Fit Fridge Granted, there may be some “good” foods in his fridge yet I couldn’t help but notice the bad ones!

We’ve got mayonnaise, coffeemate creamer, bottled dressings, vitamin water, and what looks to me like Diet Pepsi. Sorry Dr. Oz, I disagree with his fridge. It’s got processed crap!

I am not a martyr and never 100% perfect. But this is not a fridge that I would attempt to replicate in my home.

P.s. I doubt a man keeps his refrigerator that organized.
🙂

kb logo

Leave a Reply

